All the Link Parties in the Universe!

All the Link Parties in the Universe!

All the Link Parties in the Universe!

I Love Link Parties!! Let me tell you why: When my sisters and I began Hoops By Hand, I was overwhelmed with knowing how to get the word out about my blog posts. Then one day I went to My Girlish Whims and found the wonderful world of Link Parties. All of a sudden my whole life changed.

My first time joining a link party was on Somewhat Simple. My mom was visiting my house at the time and when I went to show her what a link party was, lo and behold our post was featured at that link party with our post Diamonds are a Girls Best Friend. We could not believe it! Since then I have been hooked 🙂

It is a great way to meet so many talented people and to be at the brink of all the new projects and ideas.

So I decided to do a HUGE list of all the link parties that I love. When I made this list a year and a half ago this list has changed a lot! Some link parties have stopped doing the link parties, which is so sad! Some blogs have combined to create one huge massive link party connection, which is awesome and there are so many more I don’t know about!

Please tell me if you know of any Link party that I have no idea about, or if you have a link party that you are hosting, I would love to know:) If you could put it in the comments below then I will add it to my list.

Monday Link Parties

Say Sweet Not Annemop it up mondays 


Keeping It Simple

making monday marvelous linky party

Skip To My Lou

Making

 

Tuesday Link Parties

Do Tell Tuesday

My Uncommon Slice of Suburbia

Tuesday To Do Party 

The Gunny Sack

homework


Home Stories A2Z

 

Nap-Time Creations

Wednesday Link Parties

 

Crystelle Boutique




The DIY Dreamer

Wednesday Whatsits

Adorned From Above

Thursday Link Parties

Catch a Glimpse Button

katherines corner
Photobucket

 

Photobucket

 

Friday Link Parties

The 36th Avenue

Weekend Bloggy Reading

 

KitchenFun

PhotobucketThe Shabby Nest

Rooted In Thyme
Lil\'Luna

Creativity Unleashed link party!Saturday

RTSTH
Funky Junk's Saturday Nite SpecialSixSistersStuff.com

Too Much Time On My Hands

 

I know that there are so many link parties that I have missed. If you would like to tell me your link parties, please tell me, and I will add your button!

Tales of the Shop!

ANG75

Growing up my family went on a lot of fun trips. We mainly went to California and the National Parks in Utah. So when I asked my family what their most memorable trip was, California was mentioned A LOT! I think now as we have gotten older we have matured somewhat and now like National Parks…

Dad and Mom – We both loved when we got a beach house in Oceanside and we would go to Disneyland and San Diego on the side. We’ve done that four different times.

Collette – Always loved the Cali trips!

Angela – My favorite is renting an RV and going to Dinosaur Land in Vernal Utah. And who could forget all the wonderful California Trips? We have fun parents that let us go on lots of adventures:)

Nicole – One of my most memorable trips was the the time we rented a condo at at Oceanside and stayed on the beach all week. Especially memorable was losing you and mom running up and down the beach to find you and me into town before it got dark. Come to find out you were trying to run to a lighthouse 8+ miles away!

Thomas – (He is the cute boy right there!) I enjoyed the trips we took to Logan to go skiing and hang out at a hotel with our cousins:)

101 Link Parties!

Leave a Reply

